• Conceptualization of all tracks and all artworks
  • The songwriting of all instrumental parts (along with Elias Checco)
  • Written the lyrics of all tracks
  • Composition of all vocal melodies
  • Recording of all vocals
  • Recording of all high/mid growls


1. Awareness
2. Outrage
3. Lack of Judgment
4. Condemned to Existence
5. Bloodstream
6. Backhand Game
7. The Fraud
8. Let them Come
9. Ravenous Spectre
10. The Dark Night of the Soul

NMK (Now Mankind Knows is a melodic death metal / progressive metal band based in Lima – Peru founded in 2015 by Nathalie Markoch and Rafael Nuñez. They invited Elias Checco to join the band as the main co-composer (along with Nathalie) and guitarrist. The album “Ravenous Spectre” was released in digital format in February 2018 and in digipack format in March 2018. This full-length is available on all major platforms, as well on the STORE on their website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s